000 02498cam a2200505 i 4500
001 on1057304314
003 OCoLC
005 20191220203347.0
008 190118t20192018nyu 000 1 eng
010 _a 2019001339
040 _aDLC
_beng
_erda
_cDLC
_dOCLCO
_dT7B
_dUAP
_dNZAUC
_dILC
_dOCLCF
_dJTH
020 _a9780143133933
_q(paperback)
020 _a0143133934
035 _a(OCoLC)1057304314
_z(OCoLC)1105928475
042 _apcc
050 0 0 _aPR9199.4.D383
_bS38 2019
082 0 0 _a813/.6
_223
084 _aFIC043000
_aFIC012000
_2bisacsh
092 _aFIC
_bDAV
100 1 _aDavidson, Craig,
_d1976-
_eauthor.
245 1 4 _aThe Saturday Night Ghost Club :
_ba novel /
_cCraig Davidson.
263 _a1907
264 1 _aNew York :
_bPenguin Books,
_c2019.
264 4 _c©2018
300 _a211 pages ;
_c20 cm
336 _atext
_btxt
_2rdacontent
337 _aunmediated
_bn
_2rdamedia
338 _avolume
_bnc
_2rdacarrier
520 _a"A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends"--
_cProvided by publisher.
520 _aIn the 1980s, Niagara Falls is a seedy but magical, slightly haunted place. Jake Baker spends most of his time with his uncle Calvin, a kind but eccentric enthusiast of occult artifacts and conspiracy theories. The summer Jake turns twelve he befriends a pair of siblings new to town, and Calvin decides to initiate them all into the "Saturday Night Ghost Club." But as the summer goes on, what begins as a seemingly light-hearted project may ultimately uncover more than any of its members had imagined. -- adapted from back cover
650 0 _aUncles
_vFiction.
650 0 _aParanormal fiction.
650 0 _aParapsychology
_xSocieties and clubs
_vFiction.
650 0 _aChildren
_xSocieties and clubs
_vFiction.
651 0 _aNiagara Falls (Ont.)
_vFiction.
655 7 _aBildungsromans.
_2fast
_0(OCoLC)fst01726536
655 7 _aFiction.
_2fast
_0(OCoLC)fst01423787
655 7 _aParanormal fiction.
_2fast
_0(OCoLC)fst01921727
655 7 _aBildungsromans.
_2gsafd
655 7 _aGhost stories.
_2gsafd
655 7 _aBildungsromans.
_2lcgft
655 7 _aParanormal fiction.
_2lcgft
776 0 8 _iOnline version:
_aDavidson, Craig, 1976- author.
_tSaturday Night Ghost Club
_dNew York : Penguin Books, 2019
_z9780525505723
_w(DLC) 2019003051
942 _2ddc
_cBK
999 _c99201
_d99201
_x1