Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Forest of ruin /

by Armstrong, Kelley [author.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelBookSeries: Armstrong, Kelley. Age of legends trilogy: 3.Publisher: New York, NY : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2016]Edition: First edition.Description: 436 pages ; 22 cm.ISBN: 9780062071309; 0062071300.Subject(s): Twins -- Juvenile fiction | Sisters -- Juvenile fiction | Twins -- Fiction | Sisters -- Fiction | Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction | Supernatural -- Fiction | Sisters | Twins | Fantasy fiction | Paranormal fiction | Action and adventure fiction | Action and adventure fiction | Fantasy fiction | Fiction | Juvenile works | Paranormal fictionSummary: Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, Moria allies with Gavril, while Ashyn discovers that she is the key to a ritual that could reawaken an ancient dragon and turn the tide of the coming battle in their favor.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Home library Collection Shelving location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Books Books Altadena Main Library
Young Adult Collection Young Adult Fiction YA FIC ARM Available 39270004538801

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

<p>Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy--from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.</p> <p>The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the people grows stronger every day, Emperor Tatsu begs Moria to put aside past grievances and ally with Gavril--at least long enough to make an attempt on Alvar's life. Meanwhile, reunited with her long-lost grandfather, Ashyn discovers that she is the key to a ritual that could reawaken an ancient dragon and turn the tide of the coming battle in their favor.</p> <p>But with lies and betrayal lurking around every corner, Ashyn and Moria will have to decide once and for all where their allegiances lie. And it may not be where their hearts would lead them. . . .</p> <p>In this third and final book in her epic and enchanting trilogy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong blends fantasy, action, and romance to give readers the unforgettable ending they've been waiting for.</p>

Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, Moria allies with Gavril, while Ashyn discovers that she is the key to a ritual that could reawaken an ancient dragon and turn the tide of the coming battle in their favor.

Novelist Select